Lanie’s Friday Playlist

Lanie’s playlist for Friday(Inspired by this woman):

Goyte – Somebody That I used to Know (several ex’s come to mind)

Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (Me)

Kelly Clarkson – Behind These Hazel Eyes (Teri)

Katy Perry – Part of Me (“Days like this I want to drive away”…..that’s so me today.)

Taylor Swift – Mean

Gavin DeGraw – Not Over You

Colbie Caillat – Realize (and, I so want to do a two-step slow dance with S.H.L. when I hear this one)

Jessie Thomas – Better Geography (you know who you are)

Jason Derulo – In My Head (again…)

The Black Eyed Peas – Just Can’t Get Enough (sigh….again)

Linda Ronstadt – You’re No Good (Lee)

Fuel – Shimmer

One thought on “Lanie’s Friday Playlist

Leave a Reply

