weekend getaway

Kelly and I are getting out of town this weekend with the dogs. I can’t wait – in fact, I can’t wait until it’s time to run out the door and start the weekend. I haven’t been up to NC since this time and I am chomping at the bit to go up there again and take her. She’s never been there before and I can’t wait to see the look on her face when I take her up river and show her my favorite stream. (which, is just about the most gorgeous place on earth).

I can’t wait to fish a little, sit at the bar overlooking the river and have a craft beer, set up camp, start a fire – heaven!

Have a great weekend! I will leave you with some pics of the dogs!

 

One thought on “weekend getaway

Leave a Reply

