super bowl 50 chex mix

I’m sorry I haven’t written for so long. I kept hoping the next time I wrote I could say that I had a new job and how great it was gonna be. But no. It seems like it’s going to take some more time for the universe to make that happen.

Things have been such a stressful grind lately between work and interviewing. I need a break for awhile. I hate to complain but I really feel that my job has taken over my life and made it a heck of a lot more stressful. I won’t even get in to my boss(es) on here. But, remember Noel? Yeah, it’s like that. Why is it so hard for people to be NICE? It’s like this:

rayland

I really do feel like I’m becoming one, too. I have to get out!

In the meantime, Charlie and I are having a Super Bowl party and, no, the skanks ladies from last year arn’t coming this year and good thing because I was going to say on the invitation:

This years Super Bowl 50 party sponsored by: 

uber

and NOT: 

tide

So, Charlie and I will be grocery shopping and cooking to prepare. I’m going to enjoy it while I can because next week it’s back to the grind unless I hear otherwise.

GO BRONCOS!! 

 

Leave a Reply

