i got it!

i_got_the_job

It feels so good to finally be writing this post. I’ve been holding off until it was official but officially I got the job the I took that test for. Whew! What a long process but I’m in and I start on the 18th.

Needless to say my current employer wasn’t thrilled when I put in my notice yesterday but I don’t care. That job was the most stressful job I’ve ever had and both my health and my life have taken a toll from it. I’m so glad my time there is coming to an end and I will not look back, that’s for sure.

On to bigger and better things and hopefully more posts!

5 thoughts on “i got it!

Leave a Reply

